To Brussels with Love

I urge every Saint that this post passes their eyes to pray for Brussels, They are in deep pain, as they were attacked by a senselessness and a disregard for human life. I myself have witnessed terrorism first hand, I lived just minutes from the Twin Towers in New York City when two airplanes crashed into them taking the lives of many. The carnage burned and smoldered two months after the attack, I woke up to black soot covering my face and inside my nostrils each morning.

I plead with all of you to stand firm in faith and assurance that our God is still on the throne. Jesus warned us of such things but He also left us with instruction.

Mark 13:8
“For nation will rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. And there will be earthquakes in various places, and there will be famines and troubles. These are the beginnings of sorrows”.
Mark 13:23
“But take heed; see, I have told you all things beforehand”.
Mark 13:13
“And you will be hated by all for My name’s sake. But he who endures to the end shall be saved”.

I pray Father that we will endure and remain in faith, Jesus has already warned us Father and now our eyes have seen. Father we need your guidance your strength and Spirit so that we may stand firm in unswerving faith. Father we pray for Brussels and all the families therein, may you “Yourself” Father, bring them peace that surpasses all understanding in the name of Jesus. Amen and Amen.
Matthew 10:28(NLT)
“Don’t be afraid of those who want to kill your body; they cannot touch your soul. Fear only God, who can destroy both soul and body in hell”.

 

Leave a Reply

